Stephen Mission Address

This will be his address while at the MTC:

Elder Stephen Leon Jarvis
Brazil Sao Paulo North Mission
Brazil Missionary Training Center
Box 29 District 18-A
Rua Padre Antonio D’Angelo, 121
Casa Verde
02516-040 Sao Paulo – SP
Brazil

About elderstephenjarvis

My name is Stephen Jarvis, and I grew up in the State of Washington. I am currently serving a two year mission for my church, The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. This blog will be maintained by my family throughout my two years service, May 2012 - May 2014. I enter the MTC (Missionary Training Center) in Sao Paulo, Brazil on Wednesday, May 2nd, 2012. I invite my friends and family to view the posts to this blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stephen Mission Address

  1. mickeybatin says:

    Dear Stephen as I have watched you go from boy to man, I have no doubt that you will serve the Lord with integrity and honor and touch the lives of many. As with our family when Oliver served his mission, your family will be protected like no other time. That is how you will know “All is Well”. Love Mickey

Leave a Reply

